School Houses

School Houses

Children (from Year 1 to Year 6) are divided up into 4 Houses that represent one of the angels. The four houses are Gabriel (green), Raphael (blue), Michael (red) and Uriel (yellow). The children can earn house points each week and these are added up and the winning house each week receives extra play.  The overall winning house, each term, receives a reward prize.

  •  Angel Gabriel            

  • Angel Raphael 

  • Angel Michael                                                        

  • Angel Uriel